mast
Untitled Document

Blue Ridge Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Board of Directors 2017-2018

*President Lisa Shkoda, RDN, CNSC, CSP, FAND lisa.shkoda@gmail.com
*President-Elect Lemma M. Brown, MS, RDN lembrown85@gmail.com
*Treasurer Linda LaFontaine, RDN lindamlafontaine@gmail.com
*Secretary Diana Gulotta, RDN, CNSC djg4y@virginia.edu
*Nominating Committee Laura Cason Spicer, MSed, RD (Chair)
Debbie Dunn-Frederick, MS, RD
Devon L. Golem, PhD, RDN
Lucy Gettle, RD, CNSC
lcasonrd@gmail.com
ddunn@bridgewater.edu
novedgo@gmail.com
ls7he@virginia.edu
*Bylaws Chair Rita Smith, MS, RD, CDE ritapullensmith@gmail.com
*Legislative Chair Angie Hasemann, MS, RDN, CSP ajh5j@virginia.edu
*Communications Committee Tonya Price, MS, RDN (Chair)
Austin Shelly, RD, CNSC
Elizabeth Newton, RD, CSOWM
price.t@lynchburg.edu
acs8r@virginia.edu
eknewton10@gmail.com
*Professional Recognition Committee Eva Delaney, RDN, CNSC (Chair)
Amanda Terillo, MS, RD
Amanda Crane, RDN
Evad217@gmail.com
amanda@nutritiousliferds.com
amandacrane4@gmail.com
*Scholarship/Awards Chair Dana Henry, RDN dnhenry23@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Monica Hershey, RDN mlh2qs@virginia.edu
Dietetic Intern Liaison (UVA) Molly Bremer mollyb66@vt.edu
Student Liaison (JMU) Megan Wine wineme@dukes.jmu.edu

* Board of Directors (voting members)